This is how the final day of the URBA Seven will be played

Next Sunday, in Newman, the finals of the Seven of the URBA where the new tournament champion will be determined. It should be noted that on the first day, the last champion fell, Belgrano, and will not be able to repeat the trophy.

In the first part of the day, the championship zones that are made up of:

ZONE A: CUBA, Buenos Aires, Regattas.

ZONE B: Alumni, Atlético del Rosario, National Bank.

ZONE C: SIC, Newman, Silver.

ZONE D: Hindu, Pucara, Saint Andrew.

The first of each group will qualify for the Gold Cup, the second for the Silver Cup and the third for the Bronze Cup.