The Rotterdam ATP 500 will have luxury presences

Rotterdam ATP 500, which is disputed in the Netherlands, today presented its entry list that has luxurious presences, since there will be five top ten and six top 20.

The tournament, which will be played from February 7 to 13, will feature Daniil Medvedev (2nd), Stefanos Tsitsipas (4th), Andrey Rublev (5th), Felix Auger-Aliassime (9th) and Hubert Hurkacz (10th) as prominent figures.

In addition there will be Jannik Sinner (11th), Cameron Norrie (12th), Denis Shapovalov (14th), Roberto Bautista Agut (17th), Gael Monfils (19th) and Aslan Karatsev (20th). It should be noted that Russian Rublev will defend the title he won last year when he beat Hungarian Marton Fucsovics 7-6, 6-4 in the final.